Confessions for a Porsche

I confess, it has been a while since I have had a serious case of car lust. This morning innocently surfing the web, I fell in love. I was on the Porsche website (http://www.porsche.com/). I was simply perusing their models, and it hit me like a ton of bricks. Like David Ortiz hitting the game winning run or the first time you heard a Ferrari at 6500 RPM. The Porsche 911 GT2!! 

Porsche 911 GT2

Badonkadonk!

If these pictures are not enough, then you need to watch this video. http://www.porsche.com/usa/models/911/911-gt2/gallery/?gtabindex=4

But for those of you that refuse to bow before the 911 here are the high points:

  • 6 cylinders
  • 3.6 liters
  • 530 hp
  • 505 lb/-ft. of torque
  • 204 mph

This car is absolutely amazing! I have not had a car steal my attention like this in a long time! This is my ultimate dream car…at least until the next one!

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Porsche
2 comments on “Confessions for a Porsche
  1. Jonathan L. - Motorpinion says:

    Now that is a sweet “remodel” of the Porsche from the comment that Allen left. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

